Skip to main content

Set com versões novas de grandes sucessos. Only remakes!

[ mp3 | 320kbps | free download]

Set Only Remakes 3:

  1. Viva Elvis – Suspicious Minds (Cirque du Soleil Remix)
  2. Young Divas – Happening All Over Again (Extended)
  3. Alisha King – The Love I Lost (12 Inch Club Mix)
  4. John Paul Young – Love Is In The Air (Milk & Sugar Vocal Mix)
  5. Boys Town Gang – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Stonebridge Remix)
  6. Gasparian Feat. Adriana Mezzadri – Heaven (Sunny Sky Remix)
  7. David May – I’ll Be Watching You (Marquinho’s Sexy Remix)
  8. Yazz – The Only Way Is Up (Soulmakers 2009 Remix)
  9. Lovematic Feat. Sharon May Linn – Send Me An Angel (D&F Mt 7Mix)
  10. Afrojack & The Black Eyed Peas – The Time (Extended)
  11. Michael Mind – Show Me Love (Extended Mix)


Mixed by DJ Ronaldo Gasparian @ Studio Gasparian – SP – Brasil
+55 11 5083-4042

For promotional use only – Not for sale.
All rights belong to their respective owners listed above.

Leave a Reply