New series! That old house groove feeling is back! Mixed by Ronaldo Gasparian.

[ mp3 | 320kbps | free download]

Groove Addicts Vol.1:

  1. Black Caviar – Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Original Mix)
  2. The Temper Trap vs Mambo Brothers – Sweet Momento (Heiken Mashup)
  3. Oliver S – Doin Ya Thang (Original Mix)
  4. Format.B – Chunky (Original)
  5. Shakedown – At Night (Kid Creme Club Mix)
  6. Rasmus Faber Feat. Melo – Get Over Here (Axwell Remix)
  7. Gorillaz feat. D.R.A.M. – Andromeda (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  8. Fatboy Slim – Praise You Right Now (Dunisco Remix)
  9. Royksopp – What Else Is There (Thin White Duke Remix)
  10. Db Boulevard – Point Of View (Milk & Sugar Vocal Mix)
  11. Michael Gray Feat. Shena – The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix)
  12. Ian Carey Feat. Michelle Shellers – Keep On Rising (Vocal Mix)
  13. Tiga – You Gonna Want Me (12 Inch Dance Mix)
  14. Tim Deluxe Feat. Sam Obernik – It Just Won’t Do (Club Mix)


Mixed by DJ Ronaldo Gasparian @ Studio Gasparian – SP – Brasil
+55 11 5083-4042

For promotional use only – Not for sale.
All rights belong to their respective owners listed above.


Leave a Reply